News and Events

Bunnybear’s on the loose!

Upcoming Events:

Storytime at Barnes & Noble
Saturday, June 10 at 2 pm
1180 Raritan Road
Clark, NJ 07066 

TAKE A PICTURE OF ME, JAMES VANDERZEE! Book Birthday
July 24 (My mom’s birthday!!!)

Los Angeles Public Library Summer Author Series
Tuesday, July 25 at 11 am
Venice Library

Los Angeles Public Library Summer Author Series
Tuesday, August 9
Eagle Rock Library

Past Events:

Presenter at the NJ SCBWI 2017 Conference
June 3-4

Book Expo America

Bunnybear signing at Book Expo America

Thursday, June 1 from 2 pm – 3 pm
Albert Whitman & Company Booth
Javits Center, New York, NY

 

Día (Children’s Day/Book Day) Celebration

Andrea J. Loney at Santa Monica Library

Saturday, April 1 at 11:00 am
Santa Monica Public Library
Santa Monica, CA

The Braille Institute Library

Bunnybear at The Braille Institute
Bunnybear reading at The Braille Institute Library on 3/15/17

 

 

Wednesday, March 15 at 10 AM Story Time
Los Angeles, CA

Pages: a bookstore
Bunnybear reading at Pages: a bookstore on 2/20/17

 

 

Pages: a bookstore

Monday, February 20 at 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (President’s Day)
904 Manhattan Ave
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

 

 

 

 

Vroman’s Bookstore

Andrea J Loney signing Bunnybear at Vroman's
Andrea J. Loney signing Bunnybear at Vroman’s Bookstore on 2/18/17

Saturday, February 18 at 10:30 PM – 11:30 AM
695 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, California 91101

 

 

The Zimmer Museum

Andrea J Loney at Zimmer Museum 2/16/17
Bunnybear reading at Zimmer Museum on 2/16/17

Thursday, February 16 at 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
6505 Wilshire Blvd. #100,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children’s Book World

Author Andrea J Loney
Bunnybear reading at Children’s Book World on 2/4/17

Saturday, February 4 at 2:30 PM – 4 PM
10580 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90064