News and Events

Storytime, Book Signings, and More!

Upcoming Events:

Texas Book Festival
November 3 & 4

George Bruce Branch, New York Public Library
Friday, October 20 at 3:30 pm

Bushwick Branch, Brooklyn Public Library
Friday, October 20

Past Events:

Children’s Book World
Saturday, September 23 at 2:30 pm

Vroman’s Pasadena
Saturday, September 2 at 10:30 am

Los Angeles Public Library Summer Author Series
Tuesday, August 9 at 10:30 am
Eagle Rock Library

Holman United Methodist Church
Monday, July 31 at 8:30 am
Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Public Library Summer Author Series
Tuesday, July 25 at 11 am
Venice Library

TAKE A PICTURE OF ME, JAMES VANDERZEE! Book Birthday
July 24 (My mom’s birthday!!!)

Storytime at Barnes & Noble
Saturday, June 10 at 2 pm
1180 Raritan Road
Clark, NJ 07066 

Presenter at the NJ SCBWI 2017 Conference
June 3-4

*

*

*

Book Expo America

Thursday, June 1 from 2 pm – 3 pm
Albert Whitman & Company Booth
Javits Center, New York, NY

Bunnybear signing at Book Expo America

 

 

 

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Día (Children’s Day/Book Day) Celebration

Saturday, April 1 at 11:00 am
Santa Monica Public Library
Santa Monica, CA

Andrea J. Loney at Santa Monica Library

 

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

The Braille Institute Library

Wednesday, March 15 at 10 AM Story Time
Los Angeles, CA

Bunnybear at The Braille Institute
Bunnybear reading at The Braille Institute Library on 3/15/17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

*

*

Pages: a bookstore

Monday, February 20 at 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (President’s Day)
904 Manhattan Ave
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Pages: a bookstore
Bunnybear reading at Pages: a bookstore on 2/20/17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

*

*

*

Vroman’s Bookstore

Saturday, February 18 at 10:30 PM – 11:30 AM
695 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, California 91101

Andrea J Loney signing Bunnybear at Vroman's
Andrea J. Loney signing Bunnybear at Vroman’s Bookstore on 2/18/17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

*

*

*

The Zimmer Museum

Thursday, February 16 at 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
6505 Wilshire Blvd. #100,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Andrea J Loney at Zimmer Museum 2/16/17
Bunnybear reading at Zimmer Museum on 2/16/17

*

*

*

Children’s Book World

Saturday, February 4 at 2:30 PM – 4 PM
10580 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90064

Author Andrea J Loney
Bunnybear reading at Children’s Book World on 2/4/17